the sun, the stars, the moon, the rain.

I want to run away with you. Have baths and showers with you. Kiss underneath the sun, the stars, the moon, the rain. I’ll be your shelter throughout the storm. I’ll hold you tight and never let anything harm you. I want this, these moments like this, to last forever or even just for a second. As long as we share it together. Your kiss, your touch, your face, your hands, your body, your everything just makes me weak. When you touch my skin, my face, or even look into my eyes I melt. Your voice is soothing like a mother singing to her baby. Your words are moving like a boat sailing along the water. I want these moments to last forever or even for a moment because this, this is all we have for now. Thoughts like this until we meet each other again. Until I can cuddle you in my bathtub and have soundless sleeps with you in my arms and you singing in my ear and it’s moments and thoughts like these that let me know, I love you. - source

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0