off to london.




yeah. in a couple of hours my brother and I are leaving schweden for the big city. Visiting my younger brother for a whole week. We haven't met since.. june, I think, and i've missed him so much. I know the three of us will have a blast. We're gonna do a lot of touristing stuff and also visit Brighton, I've always wanted to go there, so that's gonna be so much fun! Neola, Viktor girlfriend has lived there so I'm excited! Hopefully I find a leather jacket. I've wanted one for nearly ten years now, haha.

And I have NO IDEA why I'm writing in english, but I really need to improve my english skills, so yeah. I've always been better at writing than talking.

Anyhow. I'll be gone 'til next wednesday, but a couple of enteries will show up during my stay there. Beautiful pictures, and beautiful quotes, just for you guys. I found this amazing quote said by Bill, and it was so beautiful, and it will be published on tuesday (:

I hope you like my new design. A new header will come up when I'm back. Didn't have any inspiration for making an advanced one. You'll live.

Bye, bye blackbird

Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Hoppas att du har det sjuuuuukt bra!! :) Lite avis är jag måste jag ju säga, haha. London är en sjukt härlig stad. Måste åka dit någon gång igen snart!



SVAR - Det var så himla underbart! Galet liten publik (typ 20 pers hahah..) så det blev en liten privatspelning, väldigt intimt och väldigt personligt. Och helt fantastiskt.

2010-11-24 @ 16:59:26
URL: http://anchis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0