december 25th


My new sleeping tee I got from my brother yesterday. I love it. I haven't just woke up, even if it looks like it. I've actually been awake for more than an hour. Yesterday was good, no - It was great actually. I got the book I wanted. The biography of Keith Richards - Life. I'm really into biographies by musicians right now. The Dirt is still one of my favourites.

Viktor got a very funny book from Neola. The best of Monty Python, and it included an very detailed discription on how to to the Silly Walk:


(Sorry about the quality)
John Cleese is simply amazing.

Now I think I might head out to the kitchen. My brothers and Neola just woke up, and I guess we'll be having some breakfast or something now. See you later.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mirre

Den filmen är väl idag!? Eller är de närmare mot nyår??

2010-12-25 @ 12:58:44
URL: http://mtv.se/mirre

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0