An deiner seite



Tokio Hotel – An deiner Seite (ich bin da) - Live
"This song is for everyone that has been there for us this last year - our family and our friends, to those people we want to give something back. There is nothing more beautiful than knowing that there is someone out there, you can rely on. Sometimes I don't call my best mate for a very long time. I know however that he is there for me. If I would be at the end of the world - he would come to me immediately. We want to let these people know, that we are there for them as well. No matter what kind of obligations I have at the moment - when one of my friends would call me and say to me: 'I need you now,' then I would drop everything I was doing and go help him." - Bill

Kommentarer
Postat av: LINA*

vackra ord från en vacker människa

2010-04-20 @ 14:41:10
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0