God bless the U.S.A



Hon är med i programmet Are You Smarter Than a Fifth Grader? Och får frågan "vilket europeiskt land har Budapest som sin huvudstad?"

Q: "Budapest is the capital of what European country?"

A: "This might be a stupid question, ok, but like, I thought Europe was a country. Budapest? I never even heard uh that. Like I know they speak French there, don't they? Like I wanna say . . . is France a country? I don't know what I'm doin'."

Q: "The right answer is Hungary."

A: "Is what? Hungary? That's a country? I've heard of Turkey, but Hungary? ... Never heard of it!"


Jag tycker nästan synd om henne, på riktigt.

.. Och jag tycker att jag är korkad ibland..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Det där är bara pinsamt.. riktigt illa!

2007-12-04 @ 21:05:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0