I'm gonna buy me a black lipstick.

Your lipstick stains On the front lobe of my left side brains I knew I wouldn't forget you And so I went and let you blow my mind


Har suttit och lyssnat på tyska schlagerhits den senaste timmen. Fråga mig inte varför. Jag har insett att jag vill ha ett svart läppstift, och jag bör verkligen köpa ett. Vill du se bilden ovan i större format så klicka bara på bilden.

I've been listening to german pophits for an hour now. Don't ask me why. I blame Ein bißchen Frieden. I've realized that I want a black lipstick, and I should really buy one. If you wanna see the pic above in it's original size, just click on the picture.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Helt galen bild!

2011-03-14 @ 23:21:31
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

LOVE IT

2011-03-15 @ 20:12:00
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0