You jump, I jump, remember?

Jag drömde att jag var ombord på titanic i natt. Därför detta inlägg.

Rose: I know what you must be thinking. "Poor little rich girl, what does she know about misery?"
Jack: No, no, that's not what I was thinking. What I was thinking was, what could've happened to this girl to make her feel she had no way out?


Jack: I, uh, I fell through some thin ice; and I'm telling you, water that cold, like right down there... it hits you like a thousand knives stabbing you all over your body. You can't breathe. You can't think. At least, not about anything but the pain. Which is why I'm not looking forward to jumping in there after you. Like I said, I don't have a choice. I guess I'm kinda hoping you'll come back over the railing, an' get me off the hook here.
Rose: You're crazy.
Jack: That's what everybody says but, with all due respect, Miss, I'm not the one hanging off the back of a ship here.


Jack: I'm Jack Dawson.
Rose: Rose De Witt Bukater.
Jack: I'm gonna have to get you to write that one down.


Rose: Well, I'm fine... I'll be fine... really.
Jack: Really? I don't think so. They've got you trapped, Rose. And you're gonna die if you don't break free. Maybe not right away because you're strong but... sooner or later that fire that I love about you, Rose... that fire's gonna burn out...
Rose: It's not up to you to save me, Jack.
Jack: You're right... only you can do that.


Rose: I don't know the steps!
Jack: Neither do I! Just go with it!


Rose
: The last thing I need is another picture of me looking like a porcelain doll.

Rose: Jack, I want you to draw me like one of your French girls. Wearing this...
Jack: All right.
Rose: Wearing "only" this.

Rose: I believe you are blushing, Mr. Big Artiste. I can't imagine Monsieur Monet blushing.
Jack: He does landscapes.


Jack: This is crazy.
Rose: I know. It doesn't make any sense. That's why I trust it.


Jack: Where to, Miss?
Rose: To the stars.

Jack: Are you nervous?
Rose: No. Put your hands on me, Jack.


Rose: Jack! This is where we first met.


Rose: I love you, Jack.
Jack: Don't you do that, don't say your good-byes.
Rose: I'm so cold.
Jack: Listen, Rose. You're gonna get out of here, you're gonna go on and make lots of babies, and you're gonna watch them grow. You're gonna die an old... an old lady warm in her bed, but not here, not this night. Not like this, do you understand me?
Rose: I can't feel my body.
Jack: Winning that ticket, Rose, was the best thing that ever happened to me... it brought me to you. And I'm thankful for that, Rose. I'm thankful. You must do me this honor, Rose. Promise me you'll survive. That you won't give up, no matter what happens, no matter how hopeless. Promise me now, Rose, and never let go of that promise.
Rose: I promise.
Jack: Never let go.
Rose: I'll never let go. I'll never let go, Jack.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cici

Fint inlägg!

2010-05-19 @ 11:26:26
URL: http://cicii.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sheriilyn

Den är så otroligt fin den filmen. Blir nästan tårögd bara av att läsa replikerna.



Nej, jag har tyvärr inte Hilf mir fliegen till piano.

2010-05-19 @ 15:15:58
URL: http://sheriilyn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Erica

Vilket fint inlägg! Jag älskar den filmen. =)

2010-05-19 @ 17:31:30
URL: http://iryccah.blogg.se/
Postat av: Becca

Vilket jättefint inlägg!

2010-05-19 @ 21:05:04
URL: http://rebeccasutton.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Mariam

Tack för att du påminde mig om att jag måste se den här filmen igen <3

2010-05-19 @ 22:18:08
URL: http://starringmariam.blogg.se/
Postat av: Peyton Vega

BEST.FILM.EVER. I can't get to the bit where they kiss at the front of the ship because I'm in floods of tears by then!! haha

2010-05-20 @ 00:18:35
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0