you're my hero

"They asked me why I ever liked him. I shrugged and pretended I didn't know why. Then they said, there's nothing to like, he's not the best looking, he's not the nicest guy out there, and he's not the smartest one either. But when they walked away, I whispered to myself, "He might not be the best looking, but to me he's beautiful. He might not be the nicest guy to the rest of the world, but he's nice to me. And he might not be the smartest one, but he didn't have to be. He was the realest guy I knew then, and that made him perfect."

Kommentarer
Postat av: LINA

sv: ja det var verkligen stark gjort av honom att återvända. jag kan inte ens föreställa mig hur fasansfullt det var att återvända.



Vilka har du besökt ? Fija och jag funderar på att åka till Auschwitz någon gång nästa år

2010-08-16 @ 18:16:59
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/
Postat av: LINA

sv: jag kan tänka mig det, sachsenhausen var brutallt stort vi gick i 3 timmar non stop och såg knappt hälften av lägret , då kan jag bara föreställa mig Birkenau. helt galet , det var som en hel stad

2010-08-16 @ 19:58:06
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0