"Det är klart att du är verklig"

Människor bygger murar runt omkring sig.
För att skydda sig mot en galen värld.
Den galna världen utanför, den låter murar vara
för att skydda sig mot galningarna innanför.

You shut me off and you showed me the door
But you always came crawling back begging me for more
I showed you kindness, a stool, and a tab
Then you poured me my pain in a dirty glass
(Yeah, you left him bloody, battered, penniless, and poor)
You know, I often stopped and wondered how you made it through my door
With my brother's new non-duplicate registry ID
Well you bit off more than you could chew the first day you met me.
You weren't the first to court me mister you won't be the last
Oh, I'm sure I wasn't honey, I know all about your past



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0