That's what friends are for

And I Never thought
I'd feel this way
And as far as
I'm concerned I'm glad I got the chance to say
That I do believe I love you

And if I should ever go away
Well then close your eyes and try to feel the way we do today
And than if you can't remember..

Keep smilin'
Keep shinin'
Knowin' you can always count on me for sure
that's what friends are for


In good times
And bad times
I'll be on your side forever more
That's what friends are for

Well you came and open me
And now there's so much more I see
And so by the way I thank you..

 Ohhh and then
For the times when we're apart
Well just close your eyes and know
These words are comming from my heart
And then if you can't remember..

Keep smilin'
Keep shinin'
Knowin' you can always count on me for sure
that's what friends are for

In good times
And bad times
I'll be on your side forever more
That's what friends are for

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sarah

Underbar låt..

2009-02-26 @ 00:14:59
URL: http://annasarahjosefina.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nicole - en blondins syn på saken!!

guten morgen :)

2009-02-26 @ 11:21:57
URL: http://luxurypink.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0