Scrubs <3

En av världens bästa serier, någonsin. Köpte första säsongen på DVD häromdagen och jag sitter och kollar på det nu. Det är verkligen helt stört bra. Mina favoriter är utan tvekan the Janitor och Dr. Cox.


Lite Dr. Cox citat;

"Okay, listen up and listen good. I will murder ANYONE who tells Carla about this. And that means you too, mrs. London. I will save your life, and then I will take it away...Lonny...are you still looking at me?"

"You know, the only way you could be more useless right now is if you actually were the wall. Now, it certainly is true that you'd at least be serving a purpose - specifically a surface for a jackass to lean against - but it could be argued that this is more useless than doing nothing."

"I cared so little I almost passed out!"

"God, my brilliance is becoming a bit of a burden"

"I love this moment so much I want to have sex with it!"

Me like (:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0